Skip to content
fulcrum
Contact
register copy 2 October 2026

// from the register

Companies that declare retention clauses in their construction contracts

Every current filer that answers yes to the retention question introduced for financial years beginning on or after 1 April 2025, with the standard rate where one is stated. Companies whose financial year has not yet reached the new question do not appear, which is not the same as declaring no retention.

Method: the latest filing of each of the 1,496 companies declaring construction contracts on the government register, copy taken 2 October 2026, limited to filings whose period ended within the last 18 months. Medians across the set: 31 days to pay, 14% paid late. Figures are the companies' own, not judged.

#CompanyPaid lateDays to payRetentionPeriod to
1Kone Public Ltd Company27%5115% standard rate30 June 2026
2Davidson Kempner European Partners, LLP10%3210% standard rate30 June 2026
3Fidelis Marketing Ltd1%610% standard rate30 June 2026
4Lumentum Technology UK Ltd49%7510% standard rate30 June 2026
5Northern Powergrid (Northeast) PLC6%2310% standard rate30 June 2026
6Northern Powergrid (Yorkshire) PLC10%2310% standard rate30 June 2026
7Northern Powergrid Metering Ltd0%4010% standard rate30 June 2026
8Ocado Operating Ltd12%3110% standard rate29 November 2026
9The Extracare Charitable Trust16%2810% standard rate31 March 2026
10Wise Payments Ltd50%2010% standard rate31 March 2026
11Actemium UK Ltd76%405% standard rate30 June 2026
12Affinity Water Ltd35%295% standard rate31 March 2026
13Allenbuild Ltd8%275% standard rate31 March 2026
14Alun Griffiths (Contractors) Ltd62%285% standard rate30 June 2026
15Amey Defence Services Ltd22%95% standard rate30 June 2026
16Annington Property Ltd24%275% standard rate31 March 2026
17Apleona UK Ltd99%785% standard rate30 June 2026
18Arriva Cymru Ltd4%525% standard rate30 June 2026
19Arriva Durham County Ltd4%525% standard rate30 June 2026
20Arriva Kent & Surrey Ltd6%255% standard rate30 June 2026
21Arriva Kent Thameside Ltd4%505% standard rate30 June 2026
22Arriva London North Ltd6%495% standard rate30 June 2026
23Arriva London South Ltd5%475% standard rate30 June 2026
24Arriva Merseyside Ltd4%485% standard rate30 June 2026
25Arriva Midlands Ltd6%165% standard rate30 June 2026
26Arriva North West Ltd7%235% standard rate30 June 2026
27Arriva Northumbria Ltd3%535% standard rate30 June 2026
28Arriva Rail London Ltd6%335% standard rate31 March 2026
29Arriva The Shires Ltd5%415% standard rate30 June 2026
30Arriva UK Bus Ltd31%565% standard rate30 June 2026
31Arriva Yorkshire Ltd6%195% standard rate30 June 2026
32Aurora Academies Trust1%275% standard rate31 August 2026
33Avant Homes (England) Ltd14%525% standard rate30 June 2026
34Avant Homes (Scotland) Ltd16%475% standard rate30 June 2026
35Avove Ltd4%225% standard rate30 June 2026
36B W Interiors Ltd3%295% standard rate30 June 2026
37Babcock Marine Training Ltd22%275% standard rate30 September 2025
38Babcock Support Services Ltd16%325% standard rate30 September 2025
39Bancon Homes Ltd12%485% standard rate31 March 2026
40Bancroft Ltd38%575% standard rate30 June 2026
41Barburrito Group Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
42Bdw Trading Ltd31%345% standard rate30 June 2026
43Bechtel Management Company Ltd4%305% standard rate30 June 2026
44Bellway Homes Ltd20%335% standard rate31 July 2026
45Bennett Construction (London) Ltd4%55% standard rate31 March 2026
46Bennett Management Contractors (GB) Ltd0%25% standard rate31 March 2026
47Birmingham Airport Ltd28%335% standard rate31 March 2026
48Blackdown Education Partnership4%95% standard rate28 February 2026
49Blubeckers Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
50Bluestone Resorts Ltd19%345% standard rate2 July 2026
51Bmw (UK) Manufacturing Ltd5%285% standard rate30 June 2026
52Bourne Alliance Multi Academy Trust12%185% standard rate31 August 2026
53Bowmer and Kirkland Ltd12%285% standard rate31 August 2026
54Breheny Civil Engineering Ltd2%225% standard rate31 March 2026
55Bromford Developments Ltd44%345% standard rate31 March 2026
56Brunning and Price Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
57Bupa Care Homes (Ans) Ltd4%465% standard rate30 June 2026
58Bupa Care Homes (Bnh) Ltd4%445% standard rate30 June 2026
59Bupa Care Homes (Cfchomes) Ltd4%455% standard rate30 June 2026
60Bupa Care Homes (Cfhcare) Ltd6%445% standard rate30 June 2026
61Bupa Care Homes (Gl) Ltd4%445% standard rate30 June 2026
62Bupa Insurance Ltd0%85% standard rate30 June 2026
63Bupa Occupational Health Ltd12%245% standard rate30 June 2026
64Cameron Homes Ltd0%235% standard rate30 June 2026
65Cdl Hotels (u.K.) Ltd30%305% standard rate30 June 2026
66Center Parcs (Holdings 1) Ltd13%365% standard rate23 April 2026
67Charles Church Developments Ltd32%355% standard rate30 June 2026
68Christ's Hospital8%445% standard rate31 August 2026
69Churchill Living Ltd32%365% standard rate30 June 2026
70Circle Health Group Ltd21%415% standard rate30 June 2026
71Clancy Docwra Ltd9%395% standard rate31 March 2026
72Clapham Park (Metropolitan Countryside) LLP32%355% standard rate31 March 2026
73Close Brothers Ltd16%205% standard rate31 July 2026
74Countryside L&q (Beaulieu) LLP29%355% standard rate31 March 2026
75Countryside Properties (UK) Ltd64%525% standard rate30 June 2026
76Cpfc Ltd4%305% standard rate30 June 2026
77Crest Nicholson PLC64%395% standard rate30 April 2026
78Darwin Group Ltd10%335% standard rate30 June 2026
79Davidsons Developments Ltd19%415% standard rate30 June 2026
80Derry Building Services Ltd7%345% standard rate31 August 2026
81Dodd Group (Midlands) Ltd5%405% standard rate31 March 2026
82Dorchester Hotel Ltd63%635% standard rate30 June 2026
83Edinburgh Airport Ltd16%265% standard rate30 June 2026
84Emplas Window Systems Ltd2%395% standard rate30 April 2026
85Engage, Enrich, Excel Academies12%45% standard rate31 August 2026
86Essex Services Group Ltd19%595% standard rate30 June 2026
87Evelyn Partners Services Ltd0%305% standard rate30 June 2026
88F M Conway Ltd10%265% standard rate30 June 2026
89Fairview Estates (Housing) Ltd38%245% standard rate30 June 2026
90Futura Learning Partnership2%165% standard rate31 August 2026
91Generation Investment Management LLP0%125% standard rate30 June 2026
92Genesis Cancer Care UK Ltd7%375% standard rate30 June 2026
93Genting Casinos UK Ltd14%275% standard rate30 June 2026
94Genting Solihull Ltd11%275% standard rate30 June 2026
95Gleeson Developments Ltd20%385% standard rate30 June 2026
96Glencar Construction Ltd17%325% standard rate31 March 2026
97Global Infrastructure UK Ltd11%415% standard rate30 June 2026
98Gmi Construction Group PLC8%325% standard rate31 March 2026
99Greene King Brewing and Retailing Ltd6%455% standard rate30 June 2026
100Grosvenor West End Properties2%75% standard rate30 June 2026
101Harrods International Ltd46%485% standard rate1 August 2026
102Harrods Ltd25%355% standard rate1 August 2026
103Haven Leisure Ltd43%475% standard rate30 June 2026
104Hf Group Ltd23%445% standard rate31 March 2026
105Highgrove Group PLC8%325% standard rate31 March 2026
106Hitachi Rail Ltd17%705% standard rate31 March 2026
107Hopkins Homes Ltd30%285% standard rate31 March 2026
108Hs1 Ltd9%235% standard rate31 March 2026
109I. & H. Brown Ltd9%505% standard rate30 August 2026
110Icbc Standard Bank PLC0%45% standard rate30 June 2026
111Jackson Civil Engineering Group Ltd2%395% standard rate30 June 2026
112Jane Street Europe Ltd16%205% standard rate30 June 2026
113Kent Catholic Schools' Partnership18%215% standard rate31 August 2026
114Kerry Ingredients (UK) Ltd45%855% standard rate30 June 2026
115Key Property Solutions Ltd26%325% standard rate31 August 2026
116Kids Planet Day Nurseries Ltd0%285% standard rate31 March 2026
117Kimbolton School0%205% standard rate31 August 2026
118Knights Brown Construction Ltd22%295% standard rate31 March 2026
119Lidl Great Britain Ltd1%415% standard rate31 August 2026
120Lindum Group Ltd5%375% standard rate31 May 2026
121Lingfield Education Trust31%295% standard rate31 August 2026
122Lionheart Educational Trust8%325% standard rate31 August 2026
123Liverpool School Of Tropical Medicine15%315% standard rate31 July 2026
124Lloyds Banking Group PLC2%115% standard rate30 June 2026
125Logan Construction (South East) Ltd0%275% standard rate30 June 2026
126London and North Western Railway Company Ltd73%485% standard rate30 June 2026
127London and South East University Group20%345% standard rate31 July 2026
128London Underground Ltd6%225% standard rate31 March 2026
129Luxury Leisure23%345% standard rate30 June 2026
130M & J Evans Construction Ltd6%435% standard rate30 June 2026
131M Group Highways Ltd11%155% standard rate31 March 2026
132M Group Telecom (Fixed Network Solutions) Ltd2%135% standard rate31 March 2026
133M Group Telecom (Technology Services) Ltd8%275% standard rate31 March 2026
134M Group Telecom Ltd3%125% standard rate31 March 2026
135M Group Transport (Rail & Aviation) Ltd5%135% standard rate31 March 2026
136M.G.L. Demolition Ltd7%485% standard rate31 March 2026
137Maris Interiors LLP56%625% standard rate31 March 2026
138Matthew Homes Ltd3%215% standard rate30 April 2026
139Mccarthy & Stone Retirement Lifestyles Ltd15%265% standard rate30 April 2026
140Medical Services International Ltd6%255% standard rate30 June 2026
141Mercedes-Benz Grand Prix Ltd11%335% standard rate30 June 2026
142Merseyrail Electrics 2002 Ltd0%235% standard rate7 July 2026
143Midsomer Norton Schools Partnership17%195% standard rate31 August 2026
144Millennium Capital Management Ltd.27%295% standard rate30 June 2026
145Miller Homes Ltd26%415% standard rate30 June 2026
146Mitchells & Butlers Leisure Retail Ltd70%185% standard rate27 March 2026
147Morgan Lovell PLC8%175% standard rate30 June 2026
148Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure Ltd3%245% standard rate30 June 2026
149Morgan Sindall Property Services Ltd2%265% standard rate30 June 2026
150Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC1%195% standard rate30 June 2026
151Morgan Stanley Investment Management Ltd9%255% standard rate30 June 2026
152Morgan Stanley UK Ltd1%85% standard rate30 June 2026
153Morris Group Ltd10%405% standard rate30 April 2026
154Morris Homes (Eastern) Ltd9%375% standard rate30 April 2026
155Morris Homes (North) Ltd11%445% standard rate30 April 2026
156Motor Fuel Ltd0%345% standard rate30 June 2026
157Moyle Interconnector Ltd19%225% standard rate31 March 2026
158Muse Places Ltd12%215% standard rate30 June 2026
159National Grid Electricity Transmission PLC9%305% standard rate31 March 2026
160National Grid North Sea Link Ltd0%275% standard rate31 March 2026
161National Oceanography Centre16%235% standard rate31 March 2026
162Nespresso UK Ltd9%535% standard rate30 June 2026
163Nevada Construction Ltd5%275% standard rate31 March 2026
164NG Bailey Facilities Services Ltd9%395% standard rate27 August 2026
165NG Bailey It Services Ltd2%415% standard rate27 August 2026
166NG Bailey Ltd2%365% standard rate27 August 2026
167Northern Bank Ltd3%175% standard rate30 June 2026
168Northern Gas Networks Operations Ltd10%215% standard rate31 March 2026
169Northstandard Group Services Ltd29%265% standard rate20 August 2026
170Novus Property Solutions Ltd13%195% standard rate30 June 2026
171Oasis Community Learning24%335% standard rate31 August 2026
172Ocu Services Ltd27%325% standard rate30 April 2026
173Ocu Utility Services Ltd22%365% standard rate30 April 2026
174Odeon Cinemas Ltd42%345% standard rate30 June 2026
175Oracle Corporation UK Ltd5%155% standard rate31 May 2026
176Oracle Corporation UK Ltd1%125% standard rate31 May 2026
177Orchard Hill College Academy Trust28%275% standard rate31 August 2026
178Pall Mall and Woodcote Park Clubhouses Ltd12%175% standard rate30 June 2026
179Park Garage Group PLC0%295% standard rate30 June 2026
180Persimmon Homes Ltd32%355% standard rate30 June 2026
181Peveril Homes Ltd11%325% standard rate31 August 2026
182Pickwick Academy Trust34%255% standard rate31 August 2026
183Places For People Developments Ltd4%305% standard rate31 March 2026
184Pontefract Academies Trust0%255% standard rate31 August 2026
185Portakabin Ltd7%445% standard rate30 June 2026
186Powell Engineering UK Ltd77%315% standard rate30 June 2026
187Protec Fire Detection Public Ltd Company1%605% standard rate30 June 2026
188Quadrant Construction Services Ltd71%305% standard rate31 March 2026
189R.J. Mcleod (Contractors) Ltd27%305% standard rate30 April 2026
190Rail For London Ltd13%205% standard rate31 March 2026
191Rainton Construction Ltd12%525% standard rate31 March 2026
192Ral Ltd19%325% standard rate30 June 2026
193Ramen Usa Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
194Raymond James Wealth Management Ltd9%365% standard rate31 March 2026
195Reach2 Academy Trust44%395% standard rate31 August 2026
196Revolut Ltd31%245% standard rate30 June 2026
197Ribble Valley Inns Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
198River Learning Trust25%115% standard rate31 March 2026
199Rmpa Services PLC21%255% standard rate31 March 2026
200Robertson Homes Ltd13%255% standard rate30 June 2026
201Rockline Industries Ltd37%355% standard rate30 June 2026
202Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Ltd15%275% standard rate30 June 2026
203Russells Ltd3%335% standard rate30 June 2026
204Rwe Renewables UK Onshore Wind Ltd12%275% standard rate30 June 2026
205Scotia Gas Networks Ltd22%145% standard rate30 September 2025
206Scotland Gas Networks PLC22%145% standard rate30 September 2025
207Scottish Hydro Electric Power Distribution PLC13%255% standard rate31 March 2026
208Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission PLC22%245% standard rate31 March 2026
209Seasalt Ltd14%365% standard rate31 July 2026
210Ses (Engineering Services) Ltd28%345% standard rate30 June 2026
211Sewells Reservoir Construction Ltd6%395% standard rate30 June 2026
212Siemens PLC9%245% standard rate31 March 2026
213Solent Academies Trust22%285% standard rate31 August 2026
214Southern Electric Power Distribution PLC17%235% standard rate31 March 2026
215Southern Gas Networks PLC22%145% standard rate30 September 2025
216Specsavers Optical Superstores Ltd18%285% standard rate31 August 2026
217Speller Metcalfe Malvern Ltd4%345% standard rate31 March 2026
218Spencer Rail Engineering Ltd40%415% standard rate31 March 2026
219SSE Generation Ltd14%255% standard rate31 March 2026
220SSE Hornsea Ltd20%275% standard rate31 March 2026
221SSE Renewables Services (UK) Ltd40%235% standard rate31 March 2026
222SSE Services PLC16%245% standard rate31 March 2026
223SSE Thermal Energy Operations Ltd22%275% standard rate31 March 2026
224St. Paul's Girls' School16%205% standard rate31 August 2026
225Stanmore Contractors Ltd7%105% standard rate31 March 2026
226Stonebridge Homes Ltd11%265% standard rate30 June 2026
227Suez Recycling and Recovery Holdings UK Ltd9%485% standard rate30 June 2026
228Sureserve Energy Services UK Ltd49%495% standard rate31 March 2026
229Swale Academies Trust8%85% standard rate31 August 2026
230Tamdown Group Ltd6%505% standard rate31 March 2026
231Tarmac Trading Ltd17%305% standard rate30 June 2026
232Telefonica UK Ltd3%925% standard rate30 June 2026
233Telent Technology Services Ltd17%275% standard rate31 March 2026
234Telford Homes Ltd1%295% standard rate30 June 2026
235Tennent Caledonian Breweries UK Ltd51%525% standard rate31 August 2026
236Tenterden Schools Trust16%205% standard rate31 August 2026
237Tesgl Ltd15%445% standard rate31 March 2026
238Thales UK Ltd12%335% standard rate26 June 2026
239The Chiltern Railway Company Ltd47%265% standard rate30 June 2026
240The David Ross Education Trust16%255% standard rate31 August 2026
241The Freedom Group Of Companies Ltd.7%225% standard rate27 August 2026
242The Pinnacle Learning Trust27%265% standard rate28 February 2026
243The Restaurant Group Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
244The Swatch Group (UK) Ltd4%105% standard rate30 June 2026
245The University Of Cumbria3%215% standard rate31 July 2026
246Tilia Homes Ltd20%315% standard rate31 March 2026
247Tjx UK8%585% standard rate1 August 2026
248Travis Perkins (Properties) Ltd37%85% standard rate30 June 2026
249Trg (Holdings) Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
250Trg Concessions Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
251Trg Leisure Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
252Tsl Ltd17%425% standard rate30 June 2026
253Twyford Church Of England Academies Trust13%135% standard rate28 February 2026
254Twynham Learning12%165% standard rate31 August 2026
255Ui Social Infrastructure Ltd87%525% standard rate30 March 2026
256United Infrastructure Energy Ltd72%505% standard rate30 March 2026
257United Infrastructure Water Ltd77%535% standard rate30 March 2026
258United Living (North) Ltd80%515% standard rate30 March 2026
259United Living (South) Ltd68%495% standard rate30 March 2026
260Urenco Chemplants Ltd13%365% standard rate30 June 2026
261Urenco Enrichment Company Ltd10%315% standard rate30 June 2026
262Urenco Ltd23%345% standard rate30 June 2026
263Urenco Nuclear Stewardship Ltd8%295% standard rate30 June 2026
264Urenco UK Ltd16%315% standard rate30 June 2026
265Virtus Slough Ltd39%445% standard rate30 June 2026
266Vistry Homes Ltd58%475% standard rate30 June 2026
267Vodafone Ltd2%595% standard rate30 March 2026
268Wagamama (Holdings) Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
269Wagamama Cpu Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
270Wagamama Group Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
271Wagamama International (Franchising) Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
272Wagamama Ltd6%495% standard rate28 June 2026
273Wates Construction Ltd11%345% standard rate30 June 2026
274Wates Property Services Ltd17%315% standard rate30 June 2026
275Watkin Jones & Son Ltd10%465% standard rate31 March 2026
276Wellspring Academy Trust40%385% standard rate31 August 2026
277Westco Properties Ltd30%325% standard rate31 March 2026
278Westcountry Schools Trust33%325% standard rate28 February 2026
279Weston Homes PLC74%665% standard rate31 July 2026
280William Davis Ltd11%365% standard rate31 May 2026
281Wolseley UK Ltd4%575% standard rate31 July 2026
282Wythenshawe Community Housing Group Ltd14%285% standard rate31 March 2026
283York St John University24%305% standard rate31 July 2026
284Ytl Developments (UK) Ltd26%565% standard rate30 June 2026
285Citra Living Properties (no. 1) Ltd7%204% standard rate30 June 2026
286Vitality Corporate Services Ltd7%194% standard rate30 June 2026
287Big Yellow Self Storage Company Ltd4%233% standard rate31 March 2026
288Aldi Stores Ltd6%373% standard rate30 June 2026
289Almac Group Ltd17%323% standard rate31 March 2026
290Almac Pharma Services Ltd29%293% standard rate30 March 2026
291Alstom Engineering and Services Ltd28%613% standard rate31 March 2026
292Alstom Transport UK Ltd40%713% standard rate31 March 2026
293Applebridge Construction Ltd1%273% standard rate30 April 2026
294Ark Schools31%353% standard rate31 August 2026
295Babcock Aerospace Ltd17%433% standard rate31 March 2026
296Babcock Corporate Services Ltd23%293% standard rate31 March 2026
297Babcock Integrated Technology Ltd26%313% standard rate31 March 2026
298Babcock Land Defence Ltd50%143% standard rate31 March 2026
299Barchester Healthcare Homes Ltd10%383% standard rate30 June 2026
300Bdl Group Ltd1%193% standard rate31 March 2026
301Bdo Services Ltd18%273% standard rate3 July 2026
302Bedfordshire Schools Trust Ltd18%273% standard rate31 August 2026
303BP International Ltd10%293% standard rate30 June 2026
304BP Oil UK Ltd6%163% standard rate30 June 2026
305British American Tobacco (Investments) Ltd11%443% standard rate30 June 2026
306British-American Tobacco (Holdings) Ltd9%343% standard rate30 June 2026
307C.J.O'shea and Company Ltd2%333% standard rate31 March 2026
308Caddick Construction Ltd0%293% standard rate28 February 2026
309Canford School,limited12%283% standard rate31 January 2026
310Canterbury Christ Church University40%263% standard rate31 July 2026
311Chasetown Civil Engineering Ltd0%333% standard rate30 June 2026
312Children First Academy Trust14%123% standard rate31 August 2026
313Community Academies Trust53%323% standard rate31 August 2026
314Coolkeeragh Esb Ltd26%423% standard rate30 June 2026
315Cruden Building (Scotland) Ltd14%283% standard rate31 March 2026
316Devonport Royal Dockyard Ltd26%433% standard rate31 March 2026
317Diverse Academies Trust11%93% standard rate31 August 2026
318Docklands Light Railway Ltd12%193% standard rate31 March 2026
319East Midlands Airport Core Property Investments Ltd10%273% standard rate31 March 2026
320East Midlands Education Trust25%273% standard rate31 August 2026
321Eric Wright Construction Ltd13%273% standard rate30 June 2026
322Flagship Housing Developments Ltd44%593% standard rate31 March 2026
323Fortel Services Ltd26%533% standard rate31 March 2026
324Getjar Ltd2%453% standard rate28 February 2026
325Google UK Ltd10%463% standard rate30 June 2026
326Gowling Wlg (UK) LLP9%343% standard rate30 April 2026
327Graham Asset Management Ltd2%433% standard rate31 March 2026
328Grainger PLC22%203% standard rate31 March 2026
329Gram Games Ltd26%253% standard rate31 March 2026
330Greenwich Millennium Village Ltd32%353% standard rate30 June 2026
331Guinness Developments Ltd47%523% standard rate31 March 2026
332Hargreaves Lansdown Asset Management Ltd24%263% standard rate30 June 2026
333Henry Brothers Construction Ltd4%333% standard rate31 March 2026
334Henry Brothers Ltd4%323% standard rate31 March 2026
335Home Group Developments Ltd41%133% standard rate31 March 2026
336Housing Maintenance Solutions Ltd10%323% standard rate31 March 2026
337I.M. Properties Development Ltd38%273% standard rate30 June 2026
338Inspire Learning Trust17%213% standard rate31 August 2026
339Jaguar Land Rover Ltd33%573% standard rate31 March 2026
340Jd Sports Fashion PLC21%353% standard rate1 August 2026
341John Graham Construction Ltd4%353% standard rate31 March 2026
342John Sisk & Son Ltd11%243% standard rate30 June 2026
343Keltbray Built Environment Ltd34%453% standard rate30 April 2026
344Keltbray Consulting & Engineering Ltd23%453% standard rate30 April 2026
345Keltbray Management Services Ltd17%453% standard rate30 April 2026
346Keltbray Plant Ltd26%453% standard rate30 April 2026
347Knight Harwood Ltd6%203% standard rate30 June 2026
348L&q New Homes Ltd84%243% standard rate31 March 2026
349Lagan Aviation & Infrastructure Ltd3%353% standard rate31 March 2026
350Laing O'Rourke Delivery Ltd22%213% standard rate31 March 2026
351Leigh Academies Trust28%253% standard rate31 August 2026
352Linklaters LLP26%363% standard rate30 April 2026
353London Bus Services Ltd15%233% standard rate31 March 2026
354Magenta Living27%453% standard rate31 March 2026
355Manchester Airport PLC13%243% standard rate31 March 2026
356Marex Financial18%193% standard rate30 June 2026
357Mcaleer & Rushe Contracts UK Ltd4%323% standard rate30 June 2026
358Mcdonald's Restaurants Ltd1%53% standard rate30 June 2026
359Mcgee Group (Holdings) Ltd3%483% standard rate31 May 2026
360Mclaren Construction (London) Ltd22%293% standard rate31 January 2026
361Mclaren Construction (Midlands & North) Ltd22%283% standard rate31 January 2026
362Mclaren Construction (Regeneration) Ltd19%283% standard rate31 January 2026
363Mclaren Construction (South) Ltd19%293% standard rate31 January 2026
364Mclaren Construction Ltd21%283% standard rate31 January 2026
365Mears Ltd11%233% standard rate30 June 2026
366Mount Anvil Ltd5%273% standard rate31 March 2026
367Mps Housing Ltd7%363% standard rate30 June 2026
368Multiplex Construction Europe Ltd21%303% standard rate30 June 2026
369Nats (En Route) Public Ltd Company8%273% standard rate31 March 2026
370Naturalmotion Ltd10%123% standard rate31 March 2026
371Neilcott Construction Ltd0%303% standard rate30 June 2026
372News UK & Ireland Ltd37%443% standard rate30 June 2026
373O'Halloran & O'Brien Ltd28%233% standard rate31 March 2026
374Ohob Holdings Ltd22%233% standard rate31 March 2026
375Oliver Connell and Son Ltd1%443% standard rate30 June 2026
376Overbury PLC4%193% standard rate30 June 2026
377P.J. Carey (Contractors) Ltd1%523% standard rate31 March 2026
378Peterborough (Progress Health) PLC10%183% standard rate31 March 2026
379Pfizer Ltd8%413% standard rate31 May 2026
380Philips Electronics UK Ltd1%193% standard rate30 June 2026
381Phoenix Energy Group Ltd32%313% standard rate30 June 2026
382Phyllis Tuckwell Memorial Hospice Ltd3%223% standard rate31 March 2026
383Places For London Ltd17%153% standard rate31 March 2026
384Rail For London (Infrastructure) Ltd14%203% standard rate31 March 2026
385Reds10 (UK) Ltd2%333% standard rate31 March 2026
386Renaker Build Ltd3%273% standard rate30 April 2026
387Rockstar Games UK Ltd9%283% standard rate31 March 2026
388Rosyth Royal Dockyard Ltd34%293% standard rate31 March 2026
389Schoolsworks Academy Trust46%363% standard rate28 February 2026
390Siemens Mobility Ltd17%213% standard rate31 March 2026
391Slough Trading Estate Ltd1%123% standard rate30 June 2026
392Sodexo Ltd6%383% standard rate31 August 2026
393Southern Water Services Ltd31%423% standard rate31 March 2026
394Stansted Airport Ltd13%263% standard rate31 March 2026
395Stepnell Ltd4%333% standard rate31 March 2026
396Student Loans Company Ltd6%133% standard rate31 March 2026
397Take-Two Interactive Software UK Ltd5%233% standard rate31 March 2026
398The Education Alliance13%183% standard rate31 August 2026
399The Gorse Academies Trust14%233% standard rate28 February 2026
400The Gosforth Federated Academies Ltd49%383% standard rate31 August 2026
401The Gym Ltd16%233% standard rate30 June 2026
402The Harmony Trust Ltd38%253% standard rate31 August 2026
403The Rowan Learning Trust6%223% standard rate31 August 2026
404The University Of Chichester46%213% standard rate31 July 2026
405Tilbury Douglas Engineering Ltd6%353% standard rate30 June 2026
406Tulloch Homes Group Ltd4%503% standard rate31 May 2026
407Uniqlo Europe Ltd13%363% standard rate31 August 2026
408United Utilities Water Ltd4%143% standard rate31 March 2026
409Vision Express (UK) Ltd4%683% standard rate30 June 2026
410Walter Scott & Partners Ltd2%63% standard rate30 June 2026
411Wfw Global LLP48%373% standard rate30 April 2026
412Winston Taylor UK LLP15%643% standard rate30 April 2026
413Winvic Construction Ltd8%333% standard rate31 July 2026
414Aig Europe (Services) Ltd25%342% standard rate30 June 2026
415Cbes Ltd2%652% standard rate30 June 2026
416Deloitte LLP1%182% standard rate31 May 2026
417Emmaus Catholic Academy Trust0%362% standard rate31 August 2026
418Focus Academy Trust (UK) Ltd15%212% standard rate31 August 2026
419Glf Schools22%112% standard rate31 August 2026
420Ground Control Ltd0%272% standard rate31 March 2026
421Heartwood Inns Ltd0%442% standard rate31 December 2025
422Linde Material Handling (UK) Ltd31%382% standard rate30 June 2026
423Linde Mh UK Ltd5%332% standard rate30 June 2026
424National House-Building Council1%282% standard rate31 March 2026
425Northumbrian Water Ltd4%362% standard rate31 March 2026
426Richard Huish Trust16%272% standard rate31 August 2026
427Still Materials Handling Ltd51%612% standard rate30 June 2026
428The Howard Partnership Trust14%202% standard rate31 August 2026
429Together Learning Trust22%242% standard rate31 August 2026
430Wise Academies71%402% standard rate31 August 2026
431Workspace Group PLC39%152% standard rate30 September 2025
4328build Ltd7%35rate not stated31 March 2026
433A.F.Blakemore and Son Ltd23%37rate not stated26 April 2026
434Abingdon School22%24rate not stated28 February 2026
435Advance Learning Partnership24%17in all contracts28 February 2026
436Agora Learning Partnership15%21rate not stated28 February 2026
437Alfred H. Knight International Ltd0%33in all contracts30 June 2026
438Algeco UK Ltd56%62in all contracts30 June 2026
439Allen Overy Shearman Sterling LLP15%22in all contracts30 April 2026
440Alternative Futures Group Ltd28%34in all contracts31 March 2026
441Amalgamated Construction Ltd16%42rate not stated31 March 2026
442Amber Real Estate Investments (Agriculture) Ltd0%49rate not stated28 June 2026
443Amey Community Ltd17%20rate not stated30 June 2026
444Amey Highways Ltd39%34rate not stated30 June 2026
445Amey LG Ltd46%27rate not stated30 June 2026
446Amey Ow Ltd26%29rate not stated30 June 2026
447Amey Rail Ltd43%22rate not stated30 June 2026
448Anglian Learning23%28rate not stated31 August 2026
449Anglian Water Services Ltd32%59rate not stated31 March 2026
450Apple (UK) Ltd16%38rate not stated28 March 2026
451Apple Europe Ltd18%38rate not stated28 March 2026
452Apple Retail UK Ltd7%17in all contracts28 March 2026
453Arcus FM Ltd13%71rate not stated31 March 2026
454Ark Estates Cody Park Ltd45%31rate not stated30 June 2026
455Ark Mechanical and Electrical Services Ltd26%65in all contracts30 April 2026
456Arnold Clark Automobiles Ltd9%19rate not stated30 June 2026
457Astrazeneca UK Ltd2%49rate not stated30 June 2026
458Aviva PLC1%13rate not stated30 June 2026
459B&q Ltd3%55rate not stated31 July 2026
460Babcock Rail Ltd26%36rate not stated31 March 2026
461BAE Systems (Operations) Ltd11%25rate not stated30 June 2026
462BAE Systems Gcs International Ltd7%26rate not stated30 June 2026
463BAE Systems Global Combat Systems Munitions Ltd1%14rate not stated30 June 2026
464BAE Systems Marine Ltd2%10rate not stated30 June 2026
465BAE Systems Properties Ltd3%21rate not stated30 June 2026
466BAE Systems Surface Ships Ltd2%12rate not stated30 June 2026
467Baker & Mckenzie LLP41%142rate not stated31 December 2025
468Balfour Beatty Group Ltd10%34rate not stated30 June 2026
469BAM Construct & Ventures UK Ltd17%29rate not stated30 June 2026
470BAM Construction Ltd14%33rate not stated30 June 2026
471BAM FM Ltd19%27rate not stated30 June 2026
472BAM Nuttall Ltd18%27rate not stated30 June 2026
473Barhale Ltd27%54rate not stated30 June 2026
474Barnett Waddingham LLP13%22in all contracts30 November 2025
475Beech Grove Homes Ltd28%27in all contracts31 March 2026
476Bell Concord Educational Trust Limited(The)8%29in all contracts28 February 2026
477Bell Group Ltd4%45rate not stated31 March 2026
478Berkeley Homes (Southall) Ltd14%19rate not stated30 April 2026
479Berkeley Homes Public Ltd Company22%28rate not stated30 April 2026
480Bespak Hc Ltd57%53in all contracts30 June 2026
481Beyond Schools Trust2%33rate not stated31 August 2026
482Bh (City Forum) Ltd11%19rate not stated30 April 2026
483Biffa Treatment Services Ltd29%37rate not stated31 March 2026
484Birmingham Diocesan Multi-Academy Trust26%31rate not stated31 August 2026
485Bladeroom Group Ltd13%21rate not stated31 March 2026
486Bouygues (u.K.) Ltd16%23rate not stated30 June 2026
487Bovis Construction (Europe) Ltd0%19rate not stated31 March 2026
488Brett Aggregates Ltd3%47rate not stated30 June 2026
489Briggs & Forrester Engineering Services Ltd14%58rate not stated30 April 2026
490Briggs & Forrester Living Ltd8%62rate not stated30 April 2026
491British Pipeline Agency Ltd6%23rate not stated30 June 2026
492British Telecommunications Public Ltd Company2%44rate not stated31 March 2026
493Brooks Macdonald Asset Management Ltd16%23rate not stated30 June 2026
494Buxton Building Contractors Ltd21%27rate not stated31 July 2026
495By Development Ltd35%29rate not stated30 June 2026
496Cadent Gas Ltd1%27rate not stated31 March 2026
497Cadogan Estates Ltd4%17in all contracts30 June 2026
498Calor Gas Ltd6%38rate not stated30 June 2026
499Cappagh Browne Utilities Ltd24%28rate not stated31 March 2026
500Care South11%27rate not stated31 March 2026
501Cavendish Nuclear Ltd9%16in all contracts31 March 2026
502Ccg (Scotland) Ltd8%46rate not stated31 March 2026
503Cementation Skanska Ltd12%32rate not stated30 June 2026
504Centrica Business Solutions UK Ltd5%42rate not stated30 June 2026
505Citadel Enterprise Europe Ltd22%22in all contracts30 June 2026
506City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises Ltd12%31rate not stated31 March 2026
507City Of London Academies Trust34%32in all contracts31 August 2026
508Cityfibre Ltd83%33in all contracts30 June 2026
509Clark Contracts Ltd13%42in all contracts30 April 2026
510Cms Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP4%16rate not stated31 March 2026
511Colas Ltd19%32rate not stated31 December 2026
512Consilium Academies21%16rate not stated31 August 2026
513Corserv Solutions Ltd9%25rate not stated31 March 2026
514Costain Ltd18%25rate not stated30 June 2026
515Cranleigh School5%25rate not stated31 July 2026
516Crematoria Management Ltd.34%25rate not stated30 June 2026
517Croda Europe Ltd14%48rate not stated30 June 2026
518Croudace Homes Ltd25%33rate not stated30 June 2026
519Daiwa Capital Markets Europe Ltd11%17rate not stated31 March 2026
520Dalkia Engineering Ltd17%29rate not stated30 June 2026
521Dalkia Operations Ltd32%26rate not stated30 June 2026
522David Brown Santasalo UK Ltd73%27rate not stated30 June 2026
523Dematic Ltd26%43in all contracts30 June 2026
524Diamond Light Source Ltd14%27in all contracts31 March 2026
525Donaldson Timber Systems Ltd83%54rate not stated30 April 2026
526Durkan Ltd5%28rate not stated31 May 2026
527Dwr Cymru Cyfyngedig13%25rate not stated31 March 2026
528E.G.Carter & Company Ltd3%31in all contracts30 June 2026
529E.W. Beard Ltd7%21rate not stated30 June 2026
530East Midlands International Airport Ltd10%27rate not stated31 March 2026
531Eastern Learning Alliance59%41rate not stated31 August 2026
532Edwards Ltd2%63rate not stated30 June 2026
533Enerveo Ltd25%33rate not stated31 March 2026
534Epa Trust6%8rate not stated31 August 2026
535Equans E&s Solutions Ltd8%28rate not stated30 June 2026
536Equans Regeneration Ltd27%35rate not stated30 June 2026
537Equans Specialist Contracting UK Ltd13%42rate not stated30 June 2026
538Eric Wright Water Ltd15%35rate not stated30 June 2026
539Exceed Academies Trust8%22in all contracts31 August 2026
540F.W. Thorpe Public Ltd Company90%46rate not stated30 June 2026
541Farmfoods Ltd59%40rate not stated4 July 2026
542Farrans Ltd36%39rate not stated30 June 2026
543Fedex Express UK Ltd20%32rate not stated31 May 2026
544Fedex Express UK Transportation Ltd21%32rate not stated31 May 2026
545Feltham Construction Ltd10%31in all contracts30 June 2026
546Fes Ltd4%52rate not stated31 August 2026
547First Hydro Company17%21rate not stated30 June 2026
548Fladgate LLP41%21rate not stated31 March 2026
549Fluor Ltd10%32rate not stated5 July 2026
550Football Association Ltd0%21in all contracts31 August 2026
551Fortem Solutions Ltd12%30rate not stated30 June 2026
552Forth Ports Ltd12%25rate not stated30 June 2026
553Fred Champion Groundworks Ltd6%40rate not stated31 March 2026
554Fresenius Kabi Ltd82%44in all contracts30 June 2026
555Gallagher Ltd14%49rate not stated31 March 2026
556Galliford Try Construction Ltd8%27rate not stated30 June 2026
557Galliford Try Infrastructure Ltd8%21rate not stated30 June 2026
558Games Workshop Ltd4%33in all contracts30 November 2025
559Gatwick Airport Ltd33%37in all contracts30 June 2026
560Geoffrey Robinson Ltd0%35rate not stated30 June 2026
561George Leslie Ltd17%26rate not stated31 March 2026
562Gilbert-Ash Ltd1%30rate not stated30 June 2026
563GLA Land and Property Ltd15%19in all contracts31 March 2026
564Gratte Brothers Ltd8%54rate not stated31 March 2026
565Greenheart Learning Partnership4%27rate not stated31 August 2026
566Greenshaw Learning Trust37%31in all contracts31 August 2026
567Greggs PLC6%34rate not stated27 June 2026
568Grosvenor Casinos (Gc) Ltd19%36rate not stated30 June 2026
569Grosvenor Casinos Ltd22%39rate not stated30 June 2026
570Hall & Woodhouse Ltd25%35rate not stated25 July 2026
571Hallam Land Management Ltd55%36in all contracts30 June 2026
572Harworth Estates Investments Ltd3%32rate not stated30 June 2026
573Helix Learning Trust25%17rate not stated31 August 2026
574Henry Boot Developments Ltd51%36in all contracts30 June 2026
575Heron Bros. Ltd4%15rate not stated31 August 2026
576Hertz (u.K.) Ltd18%37rate not stated30 June 2026
577Hertz Europe Ltd64%35rate not stated30 June 2026
578Hg Construction Ltd55%50in all contracts30 June 2026
579Holcim UK Cement Ltd9%74rate not stated30 June 2026
580Holcim UK Ltd5%56rate not stated30 June 2026
581Howard De Walden Estates Ltd24%24rate not stated31 March 2026
582Huawei Technologies Research & Development (UK) Ltd13%36rate not stated30 June 2026
583Idverde Ltd60%61in all contracts30 June 2026
584Ikea Distribution Services Ltd14%39in all contracts31 August 2026
585Ikea Ltd24%42in all contracts31 August 2026
586Ikea Properties Investments Ltd14%38in all contracts31 August 2026
587Imperial London Hotels Limited(The)1%32in all contracts30 April 2026
588Ipsen Biopharm Ltd28%31in all contracts30 June 2026
589Iss Facility Services Ltd22%31rate not stated30 June 2026
590Iss Mediclean Ltd23%31rate not stated30 June 2026
591J Mccann & Co Ltd28%32rate not stated30 June 2026
592J. Coffey Construction Ltd1%42rate not stated30 April 2026
593J. Murphy & Sons Ltd4%17rate not stated30 June 2026
594J. Reddington Ltd14%31in all contracts30 April 2026
595J.Browne Construction Company Ltd19%26rate not stated31 March 2026
596J.N. Bentley Ltd7%35rate not stated30 June 2026
597Jacobs U.K. Ltd12%17rate not stated31 March 2026
598Jdr Cable Systems Ltd80%35rate not stated30 June 2026
599John Dewar and Sons Ltd10%108rate not stated31 March 2026
600John Innes Centre54%27rate not stated31 March 2026
601Jones Bros. Ruthin (Civil Engineering) Co. Ltd27%27rate not stated31 March 2026
602Joseph Gallagher Ltd38%54rate not stated31 March 2026
603Jsm Group Services Ltd29%32rate not stated30 June 2026
604Keltbray Group Ltd8%45rate not stated30 April 2026
605Kier Construction Ltd16%31in all contracts30 June 2026
606Kier Infrastructure and Overseas Ltd11%24rate not stated30 June 2026
607Kier Integrated Services Ltd6%43rate not stated30 June 2026
608Kier Services Ltd40%38in all contracts30 June 2026
609Kilnbridge Construction Services Ltd.35%59rate not stated30 June 2026
610Knight Frank LLP24%23rate not stated31 March 2026
611Knights Professional Services Ltd31%18rate not stated30 April 2026
612Labcorp Early Development Laboratories Ltd11%29rate not stated30 June 2026
613Leeds Bradford Airport Ltd39%35rate not stated31 March 2026
614Leekes Ltd3%36rate not stated31 March 2026
615Lendlease Residential (Cg) Ltd17%22rate not stated31 December 2025
616Leonard Cheshire Disability16%22rate not stated31 March 2026
617Lift Schools12%27in all contracts31 August 2026
618Lighthouse Schools Partnership13%13rate not stated31 August 2026
619Livingston Building Services Ltd19%41rate not stated30 June 2026
620London Gateway Port Ltd14%25rate not stated30 June 2026
621Lovell Partnerships Ltd8%29rate not stated30 June 2026
622Lubricants UK Ltd24%29rate not stated30 June 2026
623Lucozade Ribena Suntory Ltd17%61rate not stated30 June 2026
624Luddon Construction Ltd15%38rate not stated31 August 2026
625M Group Energy (Infrastructure) Ltd7%17rate not stated31 March 2026
626M Group Water (Network Infrastructure) Ltd5%18rate not stated31 March 2026
627M J Church (Plant) Ltd80%46rate not stated31 March 2026
628M.V. Kelly Ltd4%58rate not stated31 May 2026
629Mace Construct Ltd16%27rate not stated30 June 2026
630Mace Ltd25%30rate not stated30 June 2026
631Manchester City Football Club Ltd16%24rate not stated30 June 2026
632Manor Multi Academy Trust0%31rate not stated31 August 2026
633Marlowe Fire & Security Ltd37%72rate not stated30 September 2025
634Mcavoy Modular Offsite Ltd0%31in all contracts31 May 2026
635Mclaughlin & Harvey Construction Ltd3%40rate not stated30 June 2026
636Mclaughlin & Harvey Ltd15%32rate not stated30 June 2026
637Mcmullen Facades Ltd30%60in all contracts30 April 2026
638Mcphillips (Wellington) Ltd19%58in all contracts31 March 2026
639Mecca Bingo Ltd16%47rate not stated30 June 2026
640Medimmune Ltd0%55rate not stated30 June 2026
641Mhs Homes Ltd31%12rate not stated30 September 2025
642Mick George Earthworks Ltd78%49rate not stated30 June 2026
643Microsoft Ltd8%35rate not stated30 June 2026
644Microsoft Research Ltd2%28rate not stated30 June 2026
645Midgard City Ltd28%55in all contracts30 April 2026
646Midgard Ltd30%57in all contracts30 April 2026
647Millfield36%23rate not stated28 February 2026
648Mitie Technical Facilities Management Ltd4%38in all contracts31 March 2026
649Mjl Contractors Ltd4%44rate not stated31 March 2026
650Molson Coors Brewing Company (UK) Ltd6%86rate not stated30 June 2026
651Morris & Spottiswood Ltd35%50rate not stated30 June 2026
652Morrisroe Ltd6%41rate not stated30 April 2026
653Moto Hospitality Ltd36%35rate not stated24 June 2026
654Motorway Services Ltd46%35rate not stated30 June 2026
655Msft Mcio Ltd10%34in all contracts30 June 2026
656Mtc Operations Ltd45%42rate not stated31 March 2026
657Mtx Contracts Ltd3%26rate not stated28 February 2026
658Mwh Treatment Ltd11%30rate not stated30 June 2026
659National Grid Electricity Distribution (East Midlands) PLC11%21rate not stated31 March 2026
660National Grid Electricity Distribution (South Wales) PLC4%21rate not stated31 March 2026
661National Grid Electricity Distribution (South West) PLC7%18rate not stated31 March 2026
662National Grid Electricity Distribution (West Midlands) PLC8%21rate not stated31 March 2026
663Newcastle International Airport Ltd22%41rate not stated30 June 2026
664Newland Homes Ltd38%33rate not stated30 June 2026
665Northamptonshire Partnership Homes Ltd2%11rate not stated30 September 2025
666Nuclear Restoration Services Ltd10%27rate not stated31 March 2026
667Ocs Support Services Ltd31%47in all contracts31 May 2026
668Ocs Technical Services Ltd31%31in all contracts30 June 2026
669Octavius Infrastructure Ltd.27%23rate not stated31 March 2026
670Outwood Grange Academies Trust12%21in all contracts31 August 2026
671Palo Alto Networks (UK) Ltd5%21rate not stated31 July 2026
672Permasteelisa (UK) Ltd29%38rate not stated31 March 2026
673Pinewood Group Ltd20%40in all contracts31 March 2026
674Pkf Littlejohn LLP13%18rate not stated31 May 2026
675Place Partnership - A Multi-Academy Trust28%26rate not stated31 August 2026
676Places For People Leisure Management Ltd.11%25in all contracts30 September 2025
677Plessey Semiconductors Ltd26%30in all contracts30 June 2026
678Port Of Tilbury London Ltd40%21rate not stated30 June 2026
679Powerteam Electrical Services (UK) Ltd71%33rate not stated30 June 2026
680Premier Modular Ltd4%28rate not stated30 June 2026
681Procter & Gamble Product Supply (u.K.) Ltd4%65rate not stated30 June 2026
682Procter & Gamble Technical Centres Ltd15%64rate not stated30 June 2026
683Qbe Management Services (UK) Ltd17%24in all contracts30 June 2026
684Quartzelec Ltd10%62rate not stated31 March 2026
685Qube Research & Technologies Ltd19%11rate not stated30 June 2026
686R.G. Carter Cambridge Ltd11%35in all contracts30 June 2026
687R.G. Carter Construction Ltd11%33in all contracts30 June 2026
688R.G. Carter Ltd8%39in all contracts30 June 2026
689Railpen Ltd3%22in all contracts30 June 2026
690Randolph Hill Nursing Homes (Scotland) Ltd6%42rate not stated31 March 2026
691Reach South Academy Trust8%13rate not stated31 August 2026
692Red Bull Technology Ltd11%32in all contracts30 June 2026
693Red Kite Learning Trust1%24rate not stated31 August 2026
694Rhodar Industrial Services Ltd66%59rate not stated30 June 2026
695Ridgeway Education Trust1%9rate not stated31 August 2026
696Robertson Ce Ltd23%30in all contracts30 June 2026
697Robertson Construction Central Scotland Ltd16%33in all contracts30 June 2026
698Robertson Construction Eastern Ltd19%33in all contracts30 June 2026
699Robertson Construction Group Ltd14%23in all contracts30 June 2026
700Robertson Construction Northern Ltd24%34rate not stated31 December 2025
701Robertson Construction Tayside Ltd11%32in all contracts30 June 2026
702Robertson Construction Yorkshire East Midlands Ltd26%36rate not stated31 December 2025
703Roche Diagnostics Ltd14%30rate not stated30 June 2026
704Rolls-Royce Solutions UK Ltd21%48rate not stated30 June 2026
705Ross-Shire Engineering Ltd11%50rate not stated31 March 2026
706Roxel (UK Rocket Motors) Ltd17%57rate not stated30 June 2026
707Royal Opera House Covent Garden Foundation6%23rate not stated31 August 2026
708Rsm UK Management Ltd16%19rate not stated31 March 2026
709S.D.C. Builders Ltd7%38rate not stated31 March 2026
710Sacyr UK Ltd24%37rate not stated30 June 2026
711Saipem Ltd32%57rate not stated30 June 2026
712Scotrail Trains Ltd11%13rate not stated31 March 2026
713Seddon Construction Ltd8%31rate not stated30 June 2026
714Sellafield Ltd8%28rate not stated31 March 2026
715Selwood Housing Society Ltd9%31in all contracts31 March 2026
716Severn Trent Services Operations UK Ltd24%33rate not stated31 March 2026
717Severn Trent Water Ltd10%40rate not stated31 March 2026
718Shaftesbury Av Ltd7%25rate not stated30 June 2026
719Sheffield Forgemasters Engineering Ltd15%43rate not stated31 March 2026
720Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics Products Ltd19%41in all contracts31 March 2026
721Sir Robert Mcalpine Ltd5%27rate not stated30 April 2026
722Skanska Construction UK Ltd8%29rate not stated30 June 2026
723Skanska Rashleigh Weatherfoil Ltd14%30rate not stated30 June 2026
724Skanska UK PLC10%23rate not stated30 June 2026
725Sky Sni Ltd14%31in all contracts30 June 2026
726Sky Subscribers Services Ltd10%38in all contracts30 June 2026
727Sky UK Ltd9%36in all contracts30 June 2026
728South East London Combined Heat and Power Ltd84%58rate not stated30 June 2026
729South East Water Ltd63%41rate not stated31 March 2026
730Southampton Container Terminals Ltd16%30rate not stated30 June 2026
731St Bart's Multi Academy Trust37%33rate not stated31 August 2026
732St Edward Homes Ltd20%29rate not stated30 April 2026
733St George PLC17%21rate not stated30 April 2026
734St James Group Ltd19%24rate not stated30 April 2026
735St William Homes LLP19%24rate not stated30 April 2026
736St. Christophers Hospice21%23in all contracts31 March 2026
737Stamford Park Trust4%12rate not stated31 August 2026
738Standard Chartered Bank0%6in all contracts30 June 2026
739Star Academies25%26in all contracts31 August 2026
740Stockport Homes Ltd2%14rate not stated31 March 2026
741Stonbury Ltd1%36rate not stated31 December 2025
742Story Contracting Ltd22%30rate not stated31 March 2026
743Story Homes Ltd3%35rate not stated31 March 2026
744Stowe School Ltd16%23rate not stated31 August 2026
745Suez Recycling and Recovery UK Ltd9%48rate not stated30 June 2026
746Super Smart Service Ltd14%28rate not stated30 June 2026
747T & W Civil Engineering Ltd6%40rate not stated31 July 2026
748T Brown Group Ltd0%59rate not stated30 April 2026
749T. J. Morris Ltd14%13rate not stated30 June 2026
750Tata Steel UK Ltd92%127rate not stated31 March 2026
751Taylor Wimpey UK Ltd9%31rate not stated30 June 2026
752Taylor Woodrow Infrastructure Ltd29%43rate not stated30 June 2026
753Taziker Industrial Ltd82%53rate not stated31 March 2026
754Tclarke Contracting Ltd14%47rate not stated31 March 2026
755Thames Water Utilities Ltd14%60rate not stated31 March 2026
756The Athelstan Trust45%24in all contracts28 February 2026
757The Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints (Great Britain)10%22rate not stated30 June 2026
758The Corvus Learning Trust34%22in all contracts31 August 2026
759The Education Village Academy Trust0%36rate not stated31 August 2026
760The Harpur Trust29%19rate not stated30 June 2026
761The Park Academies Trust17%33in all contracts31 August 2026
762The Perse School8%27rate not stated31 August 2026
763The Ted Wragg Multi Academy Trust1%21rate not stated31 August 2026
764The Together Trust25%25rate not stated31 March 2026
765The True Learning Partnership21%23rate not stated28 February 2026
766Tilbury Douglas Construction Ltd8%30rate not stated30 June 2026
767Transport For Wales12%16rate not stated31 March 2026
768Trant Engineering Ltd11%48rate not stated30 June 2026
769Trustees Of The London Clinic Ltd43%58rate not stated30 June 2026
770Unite Integrated Solutions PLC19%39in all contracts30 June 2026
771Unity Education Trust26%24rate not stated31 August 2026
772Universal Music Operations Ltd47%46in all contracts30 June 2026
773University Of Gloucestershire53%26rate not stated31 July 2026
774Veolia Energy & Utility Services UK Ltd24%43rate not stated30 June 2026
775Veolia Es (UK) Ltd24%36rate not stated30 June 2026
776Veolia Es Birmingham Ltd17%45rate not stated30 June 2026
777Veolia Es Hampshire Ltd19%38rate not stated30 June 2026
778Veolia Es Landfill Ltd19%38rate not stated30 June 2026
779Veolia Es Merseyside & Halton Ltd23%38rate not stated30 June 2026
780Veolia Es Nottinghamshire Ltd24%35rate not stated30 June 2026
781Veolia Es Sheffield Ltd22%37rate not stated30 June 2026
782Veolia Es South Downs Ltd24%34rate not stated30 June 2026
783Veolia Es Southwark Ltd25%39rate not stated30 June 2026
784Veolia Es Staffordshire Ltd21%42rate not stated30 June 2026
785Veolia Water Outsourcing Ltd27%38rate not stated30 June 2026
786Vinci Construction UK Ltd55%31rate not stated30 June 2026
787Vital Energi Solutions Ltd69%17rate not stated30 June 2026
788Vital Energi Utilities Ltd40%31rate not stated30 June 2026
789Volkerfitzpatrick Ltd16%29rate not stated30 June 2026
790Volkerhighways Ltd13%29rate not stated30 June 2026
791Volkerlaser Ltd57%38rate not stated30 June 2026
792Volkerrail Ltd3%27rate not stated30 June 2026
793Volkerrail Specialist Businesses Ltd1%28rate not stated30 June 2026
794Volkerstevin Infrastructure Ltd7%24rate not stated30 June 2026
795Vsl Systems (UK) Ltd23%25rate not stated30 June 2026
796W. H. Malcolm Ltd4%54rate not stated31 July 2026
797Wacoal EMEA Ltd10%33rate not stated31 March 2026
798Wales & West Utilities Ltd15%34rate not stated31 March 2026
799Walkers Snack Foods Ltd8%71rate not stated30 June 2026
800Walkers Snacks (Distribution) Ltd8%78rate not stated30 June 2026
801Walkers Snacks Ltd11%81rate not stated30 June 2026
802Walsall Housing Group Ltd2%12rate not stated31 March 2026
803Wandle Learning Trust28%30rate not stated28 February 2026
804Warburtons Ltd15%56rate not stated31 March 2026
805Welcome Break Group Ltd58%38rate not stated30 June 2026
806Welcome Break Ltd58%34rate not stated30 June 2026
807Welcome Break Services Ltd50%38rate not stated30 June 2026
808Wessex Water Services Ltd10%18rate not stated30 June 2026
809White & Case LLP11%27rate not stated30 June 2026
810Whitworth Bros.Ltd76%38rate not stated31 March 2026
811William Hare Ltd5%36rate not stated30 June 2026
812Willmott Dixon Construction Ltd8%28rate not stated30 June 2026
813Willmott Dixon Interiors Ltd11%27rate not stated30 June 2026
814Young & Co's Brewery PLC10%28rate not stated30 March 2026
815Ytl Infrastructure (UK) Ltd12%21rate not stated30 June 2026

Source: Reporting on Payment Practices and Performance Regulations 2017 filings, reproduced under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Each company page links to the filing itself. Not legal advice.